Legal Notice

Please read carefully the following terms of use that apply to every visitor to this website.

The consultation of this website implies the implicit acceptance of compliance with the following conditions of use:

The tourist office Mont-Saint-Michel Normandy reserves the right to supplement, modify or delete at any time and without notice the information contained in this warning. This warning does not constitute any contractual or other link between the tourist office Mont-Saint-Michel Normandy and visitors to the site or their respective rights.

 

Site information

You are currently connected to the site "www.ducey-code.com"

This site is published by:

The Mont Saint-Michel - Normandy Tourist Office,

Tourist Information Office of Ducey-Les Chéris

SIRET: 81758789400016

Registration Number: IM050160002

The head office

2 rue du General de Gaulle - 50300 AVRANCHES

Tel: 02.33.58.00.22

 

Accommodation

Wix

Wix.com Inc.

Address: 500 Terry Francis Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

Phone: +1 415-639-9034

 

Contents

The responsible for the publication of the site is: Mr. Hervé BIERJON  director of the Mont Saint-Michel - Normandie Tourist Office.

 

The information provided in this site by the tourist office Mont-Saint-Michel Normandy are given for information only and have no contractual value.

 

The tourist office Mont-Saint-Michel Normandy strives to keep this site up to date. Nevertheless, it does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the information presented on this site, whatever they may be.

Regarding the links that the tourist office Mont-Saint-Michel Normandy could create of its site, the tourist office Mont-Saint-Michel Normandie is not responsible for the editorial content of these other sites, nor their conditions of use. 'access.

 

The reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, of pages, data and any other element of the site, by any process or medium whatsoever, is prohibited and constitutes, unless authorized by the publisher, an infringement.

 

Applications for authorization must be sent to the following e-mail address: tourisme.ducey@msm-normandie.fr.

 

The brands mentioned on this site are registered by the companies that own them. In addition, unless expressly agreed in writing by the tourist office Mont-Saint-Michel Normandy, the user is not authorized to place on his own website a hypertext link pointing to the site and / or pages that it contains. Applications for authorization must be sent to the following e-mail address: tourisme.ducey@msm-normandie.fr.

 

Access to the site

The tourist office Mont-Saint-Michel Normandy strives to keep the site accessible, without being held to any obligation to achieve it. It is specified that for purposes of maintenance, updating and for any other reason, in particular of a technical nature, access to the site may be interrupted. The tourist office Mont-Saint-Michel Normandie is in no way responsible for these interruptions and the consequences that may result for the user.

We draw your attention to the fact that the Internet is a system accessible to all. Whenever you voluntarily communicate personal information, you do so at your own risk. These data can fall into the hands of people to whom they are not destined.

 

Protection of personal data

The tourist office Mont-Saint-Michel Normandie may collect personal data about the user via his website www.ducey-code.com

 

Under the French law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, and the law relating to the General Regulations on the Protection of Data, any user having deposited in the service of information directly or indirectly registered may request the communication of personal information about him to the administrator of the service, have them rectified or delete if necessary by contacting the tourist office Mont-Saint-Michel Normandy whose address is mentioned at the top of these mentions.

 

Compatibility

This site is designed to be viewed by the user of browsers, including Internet Explorer, Firefox or Opera for example.

Flash player plugins and Acrobat Reader may also be needed.

 

Credit

Website designed and produced by the Mont-Saint-Michel Normandy tourist office, Tourist Information Office of Ducey-Les Chéris.

Photo credits

Ducey Tourist Office

Tourist Office Mont-Saint-Michel Normandie, Alexandre LAMOUREUX photographer -

www.alexandrelamoureux.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Mentions légales

Veuillez lire attentivement les conditions d'utilisation suivantes qui s'appliquent à chaque visiteur de ce site internet.

La consultation de ce site Internet implique l'acceptation implicite de l'observation des conditions d'utilisation suivantes :

L'office de tourisme Mont-Saint-Michel Normandie se réserve le droit de compléter, modifier ou effacer à tout moment et sans préavis les informations contenues dans le présent avertissement. Le présent avertissement n'est constitutif d'aucun lien contractuel ou autre entre l'office de tourisme Mont-Saint-Michel Normandie et les visiteurs du site ou leurs ayant droits respectifs.

Informations sur le site
Vous êtes actuellement connecté au site
"www.ducey-code.com"

Ce site est édité par : 
L'Office de Tourisme Mont Saint-Michel - Normandie,
Bureau d'Information Touristique de Ducey-Les Chéris
SIRET : 81758789400016
N° immatriculation : IM050160002

Siège social 
2 rue du Général de Gaulle - 50300 AVRANCHES
Tel : 02.33.58.00.22

Hébergement

Wix
Wix.com Inc.
Adresse : 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158 
Téléphone : +1 415-639-9034

Contenu
Le responsable de la publication du site est : M. Hervé BIERJON en qualité de directeur de l'Office de Tourisme Mont Saint-Michel - Normandie.

Les informations fournies dans ce site par l'office de tourisme Mont-Saint-Michel Normandie ne sont données qu'à titre indicatif et n'ont pas de valeur contractuelle.
L'office de tourisme Mont-Saint-Michel Normandie s'efforce de maintenir ce site à jour. Néanmoins, il ne garantit ni l'exactitude, ni le caractère exhaustif des informations présentées sur ce site, quelles qu'elles soient.

Concernant les liens que l'office de tourisme Mont-Saint-Michel Normandie pourrait créer de son site, l'office de tourisme Mont-Saint-Michel Normandie n'est pas responsable du contenu éditorial de ces autres sites, ni de leurs conditions d'accès.
La reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des données et de tout autre élément constitutif du site, par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, est interdite et constitue, sauf autorisation de l'éditeur, une contrefaçon.
Les demandes d'autorisation doivent être adressées à l'adresse e-mail suivante : tourisme.ducey@msm-normandie.fr.

Les marques citées sur ce site sont déposées par les sociétés qui en sont propriétaires.

Par ailleurs, sauf accord express et écrit de l'office de tourisme Mont-Saint-Michel Normandie, l'utilisateur n'est pas autorisé à placer sur son propre site Internet un lien hypertexte pointant vers le site et/ou les pages qu'il contient. Les demandes d'autorisation doivent être adressées à l'adresse e-mail suivante : tourisme.ducey@msm-normandie.fr.

Accès au site
L'office de tourisme Mont-Saint-Michel Normandie s'efforce de maintenir accessible le site, sans pour autant être tenue à aucune obligation d'y parvenir. Il est précisé qu'à des fins de maintenance, de mise à jour et pour toute autre raison, notamment d'ordre technique, l'accès au site pourra être interrompu. L'office de tourisme Mont-Saint-Michel Normandie n'est en aucun cas responsable de ces interruptions et des conséquences qui peuvent en découler pour l'utilisateur.

Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait qu'Internet est un système accessible à tous. Chaque fois que vous communiquez de plein gré des informations à caractère personnel, vous le faites à vos risques et périls. Ces données peuvent tomber aux mains de personnes à qui elles ne sont pas destinées.

Protection des données personnelles
L'office de tourisme Mont-Saint-Michel Normandie pourra être amené à collecter des données personnelles concernant l'utilisateur, via son site
www.ducey-code.com

En vertu de la loi française n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, et de la loi relative au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données, tout utilisateur ayant déposé dans le service des informations directement ou indirectement nominatives peut demander la communication des informations personnelles le concernant à l'administrateur du service, les faire rectifier ou supprimer le cas échéant en s'adressant à l'office de tourisme Mont-Saint-Michel Normandie dont l’adresse est mentionnée en tête de ces mentions.

Compatibilité
Ce site est conçu pour être consulté par l'utilisateur des navigateurs, dont Internet Explorer, Firefox ou Opéra par exemple.
Les plugins flash player ainsi que Acrobat Reader peuvent être également nécessaires.

Crédit
Site conçu et réalisé par l'office de tourisme Mont-Saint-Michel Normandie, Bureau d'Information Touristique de Ducey-Les Chéris.

Crédit photos
Office de Tourime de Ducey
Office de tourisme Mont-Saint-Michel Normandie, Alexandre LAMOUREUX photographe - www.alexandrelamoureux.com

 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now